148 Little Lambs and Lamps Arise

Mystic Mama Storm

Last Friday the Lord kept taking me into this encounter/vision. As a mom with young kids, my time with the Lord is often times made up of Moments here and there throughout the day. This day was especially broken up yet very focused on one thing. In the morning before the kids were awake, I was spending time with Jesus and I heard Papa tell me He had an assignment for me and in the Spirit an Angel named Justice who comes to me often tapped me on the shoulder and give me a scroll. As I took this scroll I saw a large warehouse and saw the words 148 children Human Trafficking. I saw these kids in a hidden underground area of this warehouse and I knew that the location of this warehouse was in my local area. I also saw the sign in front of the warehouse had a…

View original post 807 more words

One thought on “148 Little Lambs and Lamps Arise

Leave a Reply

