More SpiritWars Confirmed with the Commander!

​This comes just as I had an interview confirmation from Douglas Dietrich who lives in San Francisco.   In addition just hours ago I prayer-scoped an old angel base in the Pacific not far from where this event took place in Spirit!   Small spiritworld. . .


SPIRIT WARS PROTECTING YOUR HEAD

     As the Trailblazer stretched out across the endless waters , the sky shifted to darkness and the waves began to build fifteen footers twenty , thirty , forty , fifty footers from bow to stern over the side of the Blazer crashing on deck. I turned to go below deck and as I turned King David was there yielding two swords , he tossed one to me and said , when the storm is at it’s greatest height that is when your head is in the most danger . With that David swung wide and right at my neck , I quickly  raised my sword to block his blow . He smiled at me . Feel the ship and how steady she is as she rises above the storm at it’s highest point feel how she rides the waives no matter which way they go , then down into the very depths of the storm that would crash over the bows and sink her . But as they crash over she suddenly rises again above the storm . David withdrew his sword and swung again to the other side of my neck , I crossed my sword over and blocked his blow once again . Be like that the ship be steady and willing to rise and fall as the storm requires but always ride the waves to the top ,For the Lord of Light will always be beside you to lift you above it . With that said David swung his sword over the top and down as to cut me in half from head to toe . I raised my sword to the side to block, our swords met and his might drove me to my knees as our swords emitted sparks and great light that shined and reviled the demons in the darkness . The demons came in it seemed all at once . In a flash of light in a moment of time , Provisions had brought our armor and we ran into them and the battle was on . I noticed San Francisco bay off to the Port side of the bow . The Golden gate bridge stood as a symbol to the gates of hell .  Quickly David said the starboard side we turned as David’s sword swung with ease and crushed a demon , he was fast , and it seemed like a demon fell with each movement of his sword , David praised the Lord of light as he fought repeating Psalms 81 and singing to the Lord he seamed to rise above the hoards of demons as he swung for their heads . Joshua had now come up on deck with his mighty sword and had taken position in the bow of the ship , I blocked a demons sword as he flew toward me and swung at my head , I turned and swung my sword to its neck destroying it and removing it from battle . I looked up in time to see Joshua take his shield and push back a great hoard of demons with spheres coming at him. , he then went to work on them swinging up and down their line taking them out of the battle . I thought Blade where are you my brother , Joshua heard my thoughts He is coming ,David said I hope soon as more hoards of demons were coming in . The demons brought in a giant spiders web with poison spiders crawling through it , they intended to cast it over us and the Trailblazer . Midnight ,Blade as we looked up . Midnight had gone to get Blade , as the Holy Spirit will do . Blade was all armored up and had a hook sphere as he flew toward the spiders net he hooked it with one try . Midnight turned and drug the net from the overseeing greater demons grasp .Blade hurled the net back toward the demons and it landed on a battalion of arrow shooting demons tipped with hate and disease. Michael Basham the Blade then came in and dismounted on deck with sword now and hand and took position on the stern of the   Blazer he began thrashing his sword and pushing back demons with his shield of faith slicing off heads of the enemy taking  them out of battle . We now had all positions held ,The stern , Bow , Starboard ,and stern. Fighting beside three great warriors with many more below deck what a sight and privilege to be a part of . Thank you Lord of light for all that you do for me and the cross so I may truly live in you . At the same time we all four took out glory bombs and cast them overboard . The bombs landed and light broke out over the darkness with presence of praising Angels . We all came on deck lifted our hands and praised the one who sits on the throne . The great and mighty Lord of Light King of Kings and Lord of Lords AMEN .

2 thoughts on “More SpiritWars Confirmed with the Commander!

  1. AWESOMENESS!! THIS WOULD MAKE GREAT AUDIO BOOK MATERIAL AS WELL AS SPIRITUAL MYSTIC READING FOR THE YOUTH WHO CRAVE THE MYSTICAL AND MYSTERIOUS….IF THESE ARE FREQUENT AND CAPTURED OR DOCUMENTED…HAVE SOMEONE CONTACT ACX OR EVEN PROVIDE THE WARRIORS W/O BORDERS THERE OWN MARKETING ARM TO GET THIS TRUTH TO THE MASSES…THE SAME FOR THE KIDZ TRUE COMICS…BETTER THE TRUTH THAN A LIE BE SPREAD EVERYWHERE!!
    XXOXO (Suggestion…??)
    LOVE,
    JEWEL SOUTHERN

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: SpiritWars with Tony Floyd- Jesus told me to STOP GOING TO CHURCH! – StarSword

Leave a Reply

