Michael Jeffrey King (Michael English)’s Joining COG Testimony

1936803_1123314536371_3976567_n
I saw this comment on the documentary  about the history of the Children of God this morning.  What an awesome testimony!
“When I joined the cog I had tried so many churches. I asked Jesus into my life in 1965. I was taken very good care of by the Navigators for my first two years learning verses by heart and basic bible studies. Then I got filled with the Holy Spirit and they did not believe in that so I sought out very dead Pentecostal churches. Then I prayed real hard for a miracle and Hosea and Esther came to visit me and soon I joined as one of the very first members from England. The cog taught me to live by faith trusting in the promises of God to escape the corruption that is in the world through lust. I became a PARTAKER in those great and precious promises.”
Leave a Reply

