Friends walking in Heaven together part 03

MICHAEL’S TURN!
Continuing from Susan’s house in Heaven, enjoying the beautiful blue sky full of praise and full of good food and fellowship, I decide to go for a hike in the backwoods that are even deeper and mysterious looking, wanting to also spend time with my Lord in meditation.

Things are coming together recently and a lot of us are finding each other in Spirit. I commit all these, including Susan and Tony and many others to the Lord in prayer as I walk, enjoying the quiet serene atmosphere. If it was my earthly self I would get jealous just looking at the incredible way the light seems alive and shines on every stone, every tree, and all the leaves filtering the sun, or rather the light of the Son from above. The rivers are full of the precious stones, and there are many little bridges leading along this path deeper and deeper in, to where I think there would be a sharp incline into the mountains, not unlike the ones near my house. In fact, I am almost sure I’ve been here long ago. There is a nearly inaudible voice coming through the wind and I pause there and don’t hear words as much as an emotion or memory trying to make its way back into my brain. There are some fantastic mysteries here and… ok enough introspection. Or is it something deeper than that? It’s as if this walk takes you not only down new roads into the Kingdom but also unveils treasures that God has put inside of us as well. Usually, I don’t like sitting in my own brain thinking my own thoughts but here there isn’t the stain of sin and worldliness or adultery or idol worship that you find so easily on Earth when you’re ‘introspecting’

I feel suddenly as though my soul is finding something, or rather the spirit is expanding around my soul. I try this back on earth and feel elated suddenly.

Outwardly the walk continues, and I find the path comes to another river with a roaring waterfall that seems to go deep into not just a cave but a split in the land. New Jerusalem is multi-layered and one of my favorite things to see is these ‘in between’ ravines or openings between levels. There is a bridge that leads up to the mountain and many paths that go deep into the clefts of these enormous and I mean absolutely massive boulders both above and around the waterfall. There must be astounding treasures in there so I go inside, enjoying the beauty of the rocks and their reflective light of the Light everywhere here in Heaven, and hearing also this music they emanate

Walking down into this cave I expect it to suddenly drop off into the thousand mile drop below into the next level of the city but instead the cave just keeps going forward. The sound of the water roaring is deafening and at the same time very relaxing, full of expectation and excitement. Coming to a certain area where it meets the river I see it’s crashing down on a ship that’s been hidden here, perhaps for me to find? It’s the glorious new craft that we made together back there. . . Seeing it waiting here in this treasure cave getting a nice pounding shower from the river of Life is interesting. Why is it here? The shape is at once very simple and yet offers a hint of complex structures that will be added into it. I stand there and watch it for awhile until it seems to transform into a very beautiful ornament. I’m suddenly a child, or the size of a child and the ship has become an ornament of a beautiful woman standing beside me I recognize as Eva. This bride is going to wear this, as the verse 18 goes in this segment:

49:17 Thy children shall make haste; thy destroyers and they that made thee waste shall go forth of thee.

49:18 Lift up thine eyes round about, and behold: all these gather themselves together, and come to thee. As I live, saith the LORD, thou shalt surely clothe thee with them all, as with an ornament, and bind them on thee, as a bride doeth.

49:19 For thy waste and thy desolate places, and the land of thy destruction, shall even now be too narrow by reason of the inhabitants, and they that swallowed thee up shall be far away.

49:20 The children which thou shalt have, after thou hast lost the other, shall say again in thine ears, The place is too strait for me: give place to me that I may dwell.

49:21 Then shalt thou say in thine heart, Who hath begotten me these, seeing I have lost my children, and am desolate, a captive, and removing to and fro? and who hath brought up these? Behold, I was left alone; these, where had they been? 49:22 Thus saith the Lord GOD, Behold, I will lift up mine hand to the Gentiles, and set up my standard to the people: and they shall bring thy sons in their arms, and thy daughters shall be carried upon their shoulders.

49:23 And kings shall be thy nursing fathers, and their queens thy nursing mothers: they shall bow down to thee with their face toward the earth, and lick up the dust of thy feet; and thou shalt know that I am the LORD: for they shall not be ashamed that wait for me.

I get that this spirit of the Bride is going to take authority over the next mission and I am to be subject to Heaven and the plan that she and the Lord are going to make now. From my new perspective everything is even more wonderful, though. I don’t feel as responsible to try and control everything but I have an intense desire to go and play with stuff around here! Eva and I return back to the house and find there are tons of kids there playing exploring games in the not so deep parts of the forest.

The bride, Eva borrows one of Susan’s rooms to be with the Lord a while. This hasn’t happened since. . . I don’t know when! I hear their conversation and to the extent I am identified with the Bride I can feel her emotions when He talks to her.

So this new mission is for mothers to reattain their roles? I ask the Lord

<Jesus> There will be a whole network of treasures that will be unveiled once this is given to the church. The fake and false church will be exposed and will fall into the abyss with the principalities that are directing it now. My Bride just love me, and let me love you. . .

<Eva> Jesus I’m not worthy of this stuff. It’s too big for me, even. Let me just be like a little kid.

<Jesus> You are, at least your soul is. It’s your whole being – body soul and spirit that I’m after and in Me you’ll find all the soul fragments and lost mantles that are scattered over countless worlds. First though we need to go and help others, for to Me the sacrifice of your being broken and desperate for Me each day is what is going to make me truly happy.

WITH THE SOUND OF THE KIDS PLAYING OUTSIDE and the enjoyable music and comfort of Susan’s home, hearing Susan on a patio outside talking with our other brethren (there were more showing up it seemed, and they were just enjoying themselves and chatting) I gave myself into His loves.

After this there were more visions but the thing I was getting was resting in the Lord and in the Spirit of Heaven. It was not a lazy rest but extremely active, in fact much more than the Earth. There was literally so much to do here! Praise God!

Leave a Reply

