One of the greatest worship songs to Jesus ever sung

I recently watched Steve Brock singing a worship song to Jesus at a Benny Hinn crusade meeting. Steve definitely had a gift of singing given to him by the Lord and his singing has inspired me over the years. Please listen to this amazing song; sung by a man inspired by the Holy Spirit. The below song is really a gateway to Heaven and as we observe Steve sing this amazing worship song, it should really compel us to use the gifts God has given us so we can touch lives wherever we go. God bless. No matter how many times I listen to the below song it always captivates me and inspires me to reach for my dreams with the help of Jesus.

Check out the video below

Leave a Reply

