Spiritual Prophecy Boost 001

https://i2.wp.com/45.media.tumblr.com/b88f51c392e08b6d6828af2026c57389/tumblr_o08lclX1dQ1qia1hqo4_400.gif

Never be afraid of where My winds of change are blowing you. I will not guide you anywhere that I will not also provide. You hear My voice calling, and you must not doubt that it is My voice. You are My sheep, and you know My voice when you hear it. Don’t look at the circumstances or the worries, but step out and follow My leading. Don’t worry about how far this road may take you; just trust that I know where it’s heading, and I will bring you safely home again.

Leave a Reply

