yes! you can do all things as doing for God, so you put all the effort into your work! God will bless you!

image

One thought on “yes! you can do all things as doing for God, so you put all the effort into your work! God will bless you!

  1. I say I came across ur post cause you words was right on time on what me and my Sister been facing at our jobs we both Christian trying to serve or Father and I can say sometime I do forget when Iet them get in my head who im work for please keep us in prayer and Thank God for ur words they was needed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

