You have power through the keys to summon My angels of light to save‚ protect, help, heal, encourage and resurrect!

Excellent prophecy from a sister!

nataliahikaru

My Beloved,

Healing comes to those who call on the keys and stand firmly on the promises I’ve given. For every sickness there is a cure‚ and it is within My power, through the keys, to grant the miracle you need. Those who are used to turning to Me and drawing their power and strength from Me have faith and trust. They’re not afraid because they know that I’m the One Who has to lead and guide them, and they pin their faith and trust in My answer and My leading, and in all they do they obey what I show them. (ML 3235:33)

You are Mine, My beloved bride, and the Enemy cannot take you away from Me. Call on the keys and all My power will be released to defeat his attacks. Fighting is the opposite of giving up. Fighting is going ahead even when everything looks dark…

View original post 228 more words

One thought on “You have power through the keys to summon My angels of light to save‚ protect, help, heal, encourage and resurrect!

Leave a Reply

