When things go wrong ,do you get better or bitter ?

Blessings go to the grateful hearts ,they shun those who complain that they never get enough .

One thought on “When things go wrong ,do you get better or bitter ?

  1. Thanks again lemracarmel. Your words of wisdom are short, but its amazing how much truth are in them. I wish could say I was a non-complainer, but I do have a habit of complaining, however I am trying to get rid of this negative attribute. Complaining doesn’t achieve anything, and as I look back on my life when I complained and got bitter it didn’t accomplish anything. The best thing to do is live in the moment and be thankful for what you do have. I guess that’s what I’m trying to do in my life at the moment. I also think maintaining a positive attitude towards yourself and others is a key component in not becoming bitter or negative. Thanks again for your post lemracarmel.

    Like

Leave a Reply

