Michael Basham discusses the mark of the beast and the universal bar code connection

Michael Basham recently discussed an issue on his youtube channel which I seldom see any preacher doing. Perry Stone and Ray Brubaker to their credit have addressed this important issue on national television in the past, but this is a rare occurrence, as many preachers simply do not discuss this issue. I remember many years ago I was not even a Christian and I was visiting the Jeff Rense news website, and Rense was addressing how the universal bar code (The bar code on your items from the shop, which the store people scan after you buy the product.), is built upon the 666 system. Every bar code is built on a 666 system as the three primary bars (first, middle and last) have a 6 value. There is simply no bar code in existence which is not built on the 666 system. When the Rense website was addressing this issue, they conceded that in the Bible it stated that in the last days, humans would be required to take a 666 mark, and those who refused the mark would not be able to buy or sell. Rense is not even a Christian and even he was surprised of the bar code and Bible connection.

Below is a copy of the Bible scripture which prophesies of the mark of the beast.

“And he causeth all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and bond, to receive a mark in their right hand, or in their foreheads: And that no man might buy or sell, save he that had the mark, or the name of the beast, or the number of his name. Here is wisdom. Let him that hath understanding count the number of the beast: for it is the number of a man; and his number is Six hundred threescore and six.”(Revelation 13:16-18)

brackets

Below is a video of Michael Basham explaining the mark of the beast and its relationship to the universal bar code.

4 thoughts on “Michael Basham discusses the mark of the beast and the universal bar code connection

  1. Wow, thanks for writing this analysis, and putting this article up! I’m glad the video was intelligible. I was teaching my very last class at that school so I laid out a pretty heavy end time message on these English students! Blessings, brother, and hope to discuss in detail the possibility of starting a mission focused web site. Email you soon!

    Like

    • No problem, it was definitely a video worth addressing. I am very happy you made the video as the message needs to get out there. As you know, I used to be a church hopper and I have attended multitudes of churches, and I have only ever attended one church where they addressed the mark of beast/microchip issue. I believe its an important piece of information and I pray more people view your youtube video.

      Like

      • Really! I never once heard about this until I met the Family, and I church hopped so much I nearly went crazy! I believe my granddad was starting to brush the surface of some of this stuff, but he died before much of that research could get anywhere.

        Like

  2. Yes, TFI’s Activated Magazine does cover the mark of the beast and microchip connection. I found an article about it a while ago. I have church hopped to heaps of churches, and yes… there was one church I discovered that covered the mark of beast issue. It was actually more of a deliverance ministry church where demons were cast out of people, in the foyer of their church they had some literature on a table, and one pamphlet addressed how the mark of the beast was probably the microchip. However that church was an exception out of all the churches I visited, I think I may have visited around a hundred churches and ministries over the years.

    Like

Leave a Reply

