A Discipleship Message to the Pre-Tribulation Rapturists

Jude 1:4 KJV [4] For there are certain men crept in unawares, who were before of old ordained to this condemnation, ungodly men, turning the grace of our God into lasciviousness, and denying the only Lord God, and our Lord Jesus Christ.

To all Pre-Tribulation Rapture believers, I am here posing to you a short series of questions.

But hold on a moment! These are not questions overtly based on interpretations of the scriptures, so don’t jump to the assumption that I’m coming to you with what you would automatically dismiss as slice-and-dice errant dividing of the Word of God.

These are questions about what it means to have the heart of a Christian. While I can quote scriptures to support each of the answers that I would give to these questions, I know that you already KNOW the scriptures. I don’t have to test you on your knowledge of the scriptures.

I am asking you to put aside, for the moment, arguments over which eschatological scriptures mean what, and concern yourselves with how a true disciple of Jesus Christ views what is coming upon this Earth very, very soon.

Again, while…

View original post 558 more words

One thought on “A Discipleship Message to the Pre-Tribulation Rapturists

  1. Hi there Michael. Thanks very much for posting this article, I think this will help a lot of people. The questions asked in the article are definitely compelling and would get any person thinking. During my Christian walk I did change my rapture views regularly, but after reading the Bible and also watching a very objective and fair ‘timing of the rapture’ debate, I have concluded that the Bible definitely writes of a post tribulation rapture.

    I watched a debate in the UK between Bob Mitchell and another English gentleman and it’s the best debate I have found. The debate was fair, reasonable, objective and if any reasonable person watches it, they can come to no other conclusion than that the Bible predicts a post trib rapture. People need to stop listening to their favorite preachers or authors and just check the scriptures for themselves.

    Below is the UK rapture debate which I highly recommend.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

